#MySexySaturday

A Bride's Tangled Vows, Dani Wade, Harlequin Presents, sexy contemporary romance, art dealer hero, nurse heroine, forced marriageWhat better way to spend Saturday than exploring new romance authors and stories? That’s exactly what happens on the My Sexy Saturday blog hop. This is a weekly hop of authors who share excerpts from their current, past, or upcoming books. It’s a great way to find new to you authors and stories! Several Nice Girls participate regularly–like me!

There’s plenty of sexy to be had, so join me today! My #mysexysaturday post is live on my author blog with a link to the rest of the blog hop. And check out the new offer of a free novella with every sign-up of my newsletter!

 

Enjoy!

Dani Wade

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

