SINtillating Saturday

I thought I’d share the inspiration for my latest hero, Daire Rousseau, who will make an appearance in my Small Town Secrets Book 2, BEHIND THE SCARS. It goes up for pre-order soon. But as I’m going through the edits, I’m falling for Daire all over again. What about you?

 

sexy hero, Small Town Secrets series, Dani Wade, athletic hero

 

sexy hero, blond hero, athletic hero, Dani Wade, Small Town secrets series

 

Happy Sexy Saturday!

Dani Wade

Street Cafe At Night

Book 1 in the Small Town Secrets series, BENEATH THE SURFACE, is currently free through Kindle Unlimited for another week. Get it while HERE you can!

Leave a Reply

