T is for… Temptations

ngwnaprilatozedited1

Temptations…I have many. I’m tempted by movies. I have eclectic taste and love all sorts of movies. Also have the same kind of taste in music and that is also a temptation. Love to groove to my music as I am writing and well in all honesty doing anything. It makes the time go faster. I’m tempted by laughter. Laughter is a great way to lift the spirits and just let loose. I’m tempted by relaxing. I love nothing more than curling up in my chair or bed and just being. 🙂 I’m a creative person so I’m tempted by gadgets and tech stuff. Ohhh…don’t get me started on that or we will be here all day.

And my biggest temptation…BOOKS. Of course. I love to get lost in an adventure and be swept away. And I hope my books do the same to readers. 🙂

What are some things that are your temptations?

Thanks

Taige Crenshaw
http://www.taigecrenshaw.com
…increasing the sizzle factor

Blog: http://www.taigecrenshaw.com/blog
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Taige-Crenshaw/110652119026620
Twitter: @TaigeCrenshaw

2 responses to “T is for… Temptations

  1. Temptation is my favorite thing! Of course, I’m tempted by chocolate, but also by sunshine, and books, and the ocean and tubes of watercolor paint….

  2. Hi Taige, movies and books are my temptations, too. Also anything with chocolate, unfortunately for my waistline. 🙂 Seems like we’re taught to try to resist temptation, but it feels so wonderful to give into it.

Leave a Reply

