Wednesday’s Wild Ride Around the Web with Aunt Noony – Cover Glee!

emeraldkeepHappy Wednesday, Dear Reader!  It’s been a busy week.  The husband’s birthday was last weekend, so we went out of town for it – it’s amazing how having a mini-vacation can cut into your time for chores and stuff, and writing blog posts.  Oi.

My biggest news is – we have a cover!  I’m ecstatic.  Emerald Keep now has a face!  It’s out on April 8th, and I’ll have a pre-order link soon, but I wanted to share the cover with you so you can get a peek at it.  The Keepsake Tour will start this Sunday, March 8th.

Where, you ask?

Well, that’s my second piece of big news!  The websites are being redone and mine is up and public and ready for consumption!  We’ll be hosting the tour there and then on the revamped Noon and Wilder site as soon as it’s up and running, which will be shortly.  So much to do!  ~dances~  But swing on over to the new blog and check it out – the biggest difference is that my worlds and Knoontime Knitting are now in the same place!  I’ve still arranged them separately, so folks can follow them independently, but it’s now one-stop-shop for Aunt Noony.  So excited.  The link is here.

Let’s see, what else is in my bag of tricks for you?

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 7.58.26 PM

I’m tickled to report that I will be blogging monthly at The Romance Studio.  My first post is up now, c’mon by!  And thank you to all my readers who showed me the love, you rock!

bloggerlogo

My post on the Torquere LiveJournal this month is about edits.  Do you haz thems?  There’s also a sneak peek at Emerald Keep!  Truffles, anyone?

Banner

My Writer Wednesday post this month is about fear.  What are your favorite coping mechanisms?

That’s all for now, Dear Reader.  I’m ramping up for the Keepsake Tour – the Emerald Keep scarf is almost done!  Remember, the tour starts March 8th.  Hope to see you there!

4 responses to “Wednesday’s Wild Ride Around the Web with Aunt Noony – Cover Glee!

Leave a Reply

