Celebrating the Fourth and More

fireworksHey everyone, today is a very busy day for me – not only because we’re celebrating our nation’s great day of Independence (I’m personally going to a family and friends picnic) but I’ve also got a couple of great things to celebrate.  The first?  I’m taking part of a special blog hop celebrating our Independence hosted by the wonderful House of Manlove.  So clicky the linky if you want to read some wonderful flashes (warning however this is a mm flash collection.)   boxed set graphic 2 But if that’s not your thing…no biggie.

The other big news is that….my second boxed set comes out today!  I’m just stoked about this. And because it’s the Fourth of July, I’ve got a wonderful deal for you.   The boxed set, which includes 4 full length novels from my Doms of Chicago Series, (that’s over 280,000 words) which will normally run for $7.99, will be on sale for the entire weekend for $2.99.  A pretty good deal, huh? Anyway, I’ll be over at Sexy Erotic Reviews, talking with the wonderful Evelise about why I love boxed sets and I may just even be giving one away.  So stop by and enter.  Of course, also enjoy your Holiday Weekend.  I know I will. 🙂 Dakota

One response to “Celebrating the Fourth and More

  1. Congratulations on the new releases! I love the Chicago theme, too, but I’m biased since I live here. ~grin~

    Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

